Home





Home > Our School > Our Staff

Our Staff


All Staff wo Names.jpg

School Management Team

SMC.jpg

Contact List 2017


Designation

Salutation

Name

Email Address

Principal

Mr

Mohd Azhar Terimo

mohd_azhar_terimo@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Mrs

Tan Chye Na

tan_chye_na@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Mrs

Ooh Siew Fung

LAEU_Siew_Fung@schools.gov.sg 

School Staff Developer

Mr

Tan Keng Wee

tan_keng_wee@moe.edu.sg 

HOD EL

Mrs

Kogilavani Raj 

kogilavani_veerappan@moe.edu.sg 

SH EL

Ms

Gan Pei Ling

gan_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

HOD MTL

Mr

Seah Chin Liang

seah_chin_liang@moe.edu.sg 

SH ML

Ms

Nazerana Bte Mohamed Syed

nazerana_mohamed_syed@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Math

Ms

Tay Lay Peng Angelina

angelina_tay_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Science 

Mr Fu Chee Sheng fu_chee_sheng@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Humanities

Mr

Pek Chi Hiong Gary

pek_chi_hiong_gary@moe.edu.sg

SH Geography

Mrs

Tan-Soh Mei Yee

soh_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg  

HOD Craft and Technology

Mdm

Sri Hirdayu Bte Ahmad

sri_hirdayu_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

HOD PE & CCA

Mr

Poon Zi Li

poon_zi_li@moe.edu.sg 

SH PE

Mr

Kamil Bin Mohd Kassim

kamil_kassim@moe.edu.sg 

HOD CCE

Mdm

Kavitha

kavitha_nagarajan@moe.edu.sg 

SH NE-VIA

Mdm

Kartini Bte Yayit

kartini_yayit@moe.edu.sg 

 SH Partnership

Miss  

 Siti Ramziyani Bte Ramdzan

siti_ramziyani_ramdzan@moe.edu.sg  

HOD ICT

Ms

Liu Ya Ling

liu_ya-ling@moe.edu.sg 

 Year Head (Sec 1)

Mr 

 Liu Kah Yang

liu_kah_yang@moe.edu.sg  

Year Head (Sec 2)

Ms

Charissa Ong

ong_xiu_ling_charissa@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Sec 3)

Mr

Sim Lai Heng

sim_lai_heng@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Sec 4&5)

Mr

Lee Kia Li

lee_kia_li@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Student Management

Mr

VS Rangen

v_s_rangen@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E1

Ms

Siti Jamilah Bte Juhari

siti_jamilah_juhari@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E1

Mr

Darren Tham

Darren_tham_hwi_jin@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E2

Ms

Nurasyikin Bte Hapet

nurasyikin_hapet@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E2

Ms

Ku Shu Min ku_shu_min@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E3

Ms

Lim Yi Wei lim_yi_wei@moe.edu.sg

  FT 1E3

 Mrs

Chan Hwee Ping chan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N1

Mr

Chua Feng Qian David david_chua_feng_qian@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N1

Ms

Mehraj Begum Binti Kader Ghouse mehraj_begum_kader_ghouse@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N2

Ms

Zaihana Bte Ahmad zaihana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N2

Ms

Yang Yan Jia

yang_yanjia@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N2

Ms 

Maisarah Bte Haron maisarah_haron@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N3

Ms

Lo Wan Ling lo_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg

FT 1N3

Ms

Dyana dyana_a@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1T1

Ms

Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur_daljit_singh@moe.edu.sg 

 FT 1T1

Mrs

Chelliah Peter

peter_chelliah@moe.edu.sg 

 FT 1T1

Ms

Brenda Teo

brenda_teo_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg 

FT 2E1

Mdm

Tan Chiew Kwee tan_chiew_kwee@moe.edu.sg

FT 2E1

Mdm

Siti Rohaizah Bte Mohd Rafi'ee siti_rohaiza_mohamed_rafiee@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E2

 Mdm

Zeng Ying zeng_ying@moe.edu.sg

FT 2E2

Mr

Lee Guo Sheng lee_guo_sheng@moe.edu.sg

FT 2E2

Ms

Soh Mei Yee soh_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg

FT 2E3

Mr

Seah Yang How Finian seah_yang_how_finian@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E3

Ms

Nadia Bte Rosli nadia_rosli@moe.edu.sg

FT 2N1

Ms

Vickneashvari Putaran vickneashvari_putaran@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N1

Mr

Chua Wei Guan chua_wei_guan@moe.edu.sg

FT 2N2

Mr

Raavee Shanker s/o Singaravelu

raavee_shanker_singaravelu@moe.edu.sg

FT 2N2

Ms

Loh Siew Hua

loh_siew_hua@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2T1A

Mr 

Muhammad Muniruddin muhd_muniruddin_mohd_khairuddin@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2T1A

Mr

Soo De-Shun Andy soo_de_shun_andy@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2T1B

Mr

Sng Meng Wei sng_meng_wei@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2T1B

Mr 

Muhammad Syafiq muhammad_syafiq_subair@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3E1

Ms

Ting Chu  Hwee Agnes ting_chu_hwee_agnes@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3E1 

Ms

Nurul Ariqafitri Binte Jumari nurul_ariqafitri@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3E2

Mdm 

Kartini Bte Yayit kartini_yayit@moe.edu.sg

FT 3E2

Mr

Ong Guan Kun Edmund ong_guan_kun@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3E3

Mr

Francis Nicholas Conceicao francis_conceicao@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3E3

Ms

Tan Eng Lee Lily tan_eng_lee_lily@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N1

Ms

Loh See Ming loh_see_ming@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N1

Mr 

Koh Mui Pong Thomas koh_mui_pong@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N1

Ms

Siti Maisara siti_maisara_mohd_shazal@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N2

Mdm

Zarinah Bte Ali zarinah_ali@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N2

Miss

Kwek Ying Ting kwek_yingting@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N3

Mr

Yeo Ng Jun Allen yeo_neng_jun_allen@moe.edu.sg

  FT 3N3

Ms 

Prema d/o Narayanasamy prema_narayanasamy@moe.edu.sg

FT 3T1

Ms

Ng Jie Ying Lydia ng_jie_ying_lydia@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3T1

Mr

Jamal Abdul Nazar jamal_abdul_nazar@moe.edu.sg

FT 4E1

Ms

Leo Minyin leo_minyin@moe.edu.sg

FT 4E1

Mr

Ng Tian Lye Alex ng_tian_lye_alex@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E2

Ms 

Yap Bee Hong yap_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

FT 4E2

Mdm

Pang Swee Lee pang_swee_lee@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E3

Mr 

Lim Heng Leng

lim_heng_leng@moe.edu.sg 

 FT 4E3

Mr

Isack Kumar Louis isack_kumar_louis@moe.edu.sg

 FT4N1

Mr

Khoo Ghim Soon Edward khoo_ghim_soon@moe.edu.sg

FT 4N1

Ms

Liu Manru Mandy liu_manru_mandy@moe.edu.sg

FT 4N1

Ms

Yuen Yuet Wan yuen_yuet_wan@moe.edu.sg

FT 4N2

Mr

Seah Kuang Wei Jeremy seah_kuang_wei_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4N2

Mdm

Suriani Bte Khailani suriani_khailani@moe.edu.sg

FT 4T1

Ms

Ng Li Ya ng_li_ya@moe.edu.sg

FT 4T1

Mr

Chand Feroz Chand Farshad farshad_chand_feroz_chand@moe.edu.sg

 FT 5N1

Mr

Han Yun Hao han_yunhao@moe.edu.sg

FT 5N1

Ms

Tan Siew Yean tan_siew_yean@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mrs

Graetz Manonmani manonmani_graetz@moe.edu.sg

 Teacher

Mrs

Woo Keng Leong woo_keng_leong@moe.edu.sg

AED Counselling

Mdm

Zarina Abdul Patah

zarina_abdul_patah@moe.edu.sg

AED Counselling

Mr

Yeo Wyee-Chuan Josiah

yeo_wyee-chuan_josiah@moe.edu.sg 

AED Learning & Behavioural Support

Ms

Seah Xin Fang Karilynn

karilynn_seah_xin_fang@moe.edu.sg 

ECG Counselling

Ms

Adeline Yeo

adeline_yeo@moe.edu.sg