Home





Home > Our School > Our Staff

Our Staff

BartleySec2019_AllStaff-Photo.jpg


School Management Team

SPMT-Formal.jpg

Contact List 2019


Designation

Salutation

Name

Email Address

Principal

Mr

Mohd Azhar Terimo

mohd_azhar_terimo@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Mrs

Tan Chye Na

tan_chye_na@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Mrs

Ooh Siew Fung

LAEU_Siew_Fung@schools.gov.sg 

School Staff Developer

Mr

Tan Keng Wee

tan_keng_wee@moe.edu.sg 

HOD EL

Mrs

Kogilavani Raj 

kogilavani_veerappan@moe.edu.sg 

SH EL

Ms

Gan Pei Ling

gan_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

HOD MTL

Mr

Seah Chin Liang

seah_chin_liang@moe.edu.sg 

SH ML

Ms

Nazerana Bte Mohamed Syed

nazerana_mohamed_syed@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Math

Ms

Tay Lay Peng Angelina

angelina_tay_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Science 

Mr

Fu Chee Sheng

fu_chee_sheng@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Humanities

Mr

Pek Chi Hiong Gary

pek_chi_hiong_gary@moe.edu.sg

SH Geography

Mrs

Tan-Soh Mei Yee

soh_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg  

HOD Craft and Technology

Mdm

Sri Hirdayu Bte Ahmad

sri_hirdayu_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

SH PE & CCA

Mr

Seah Kuang Wei Jeremy

seah_kuang_wei_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

Mdm

Kavitha

kavitha_nagarajan@moe.edu.sg 

 SH Partnership

Miss  

 Siti Ramziyani Bte Ramdzan

siti_ramziyani_ramdzan@moe.edu.sg  

HOD ICT

Ms

Liu Ya Ling

liu_ya-ling@moe.edu.sg 

Year Head (Sec 1)

Ms

Lee Kia Li

lee_kia_li@moe.edu.sg 

 Year Head (Sec 2)

Mr 

 Liu Kah Yang

liu_kah_yang@moe.edu.sg  

Year Head (Sec 3)

Ms

Charissa Ong

ong_xiu_ling_charissa@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Sec 4&5)

Mr

Sim Lai Heng

sim_lai_heng@moe.edu.sg

HOD Student Management

Mr

VS Rangen

v_s_rangen@moe.edu.sg

FT 1E1

Mr

Ng Tian Lye Alex

ng_tian_lye_alex@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E1

Ms

Mehraj Begum Binti Kader Ghouse

mehraj_begum_kader_ghouse@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E2

Ms

Ng Li Ya

ng_li_ya@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1E2

Mrs

Chelliah Peter

peter_chelliah@moe.edu.sg 

 FT 1E3

Ms 

Yap Bee Hong

yap_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

FT 1E3

Mr

Chand Feroz Chand Farshad

farshad_chand_feroz_chand@moe.edu.sg

  FT 1E4

Ms 

Prema d/o Narayanasamy

prema_narayanasamy@moe.edu.sg

FT 1E4

Mdm

Yim-Khoh Li Ming Lynn

khoh_li_ming@moe.edu.sg

FT 1N1

Mr

Seah Yang How Finian 

seah_yang_how_finian@moe.edu.sg

FT 1N1

Ms

Dahlia Binte Abdul Samad 

dahlia_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

FT 1N2

Mdm

Tan Chiew Kwee

tan_chiew_kwee@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1N2

Mr 

Muhammad Syafiq

muhammad_syafiq_subair@moe.edu.sg

FT 1T1

Mr

Yong Foo Nyen

yong_foo_nyen@moe.edu.sg

 FT 1T1

Ms

Nadia Bte Rosli

nadia_rosli@moe.edu.sg

FT 1T2

Mr

Mohamed Imran Mawardi

mohamed_imran_mawardi@moe.edu.sg

  FT 1T2

 Mrs

Chan Hwee Ping

chan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E1

Ms

Siti Jamilah Bte Juhari

siti_jamilah_juhari@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E1

Mr

Darren Tham

Darren_tham_hwi_jin@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E2

Ms

Nurasyikin Bte Hapet

nurasyikin_hapet@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E2

Ms

Ku Shu Min

ku_shu_min@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E3

Ms

Lim Yi Wei

lim_yi_wei@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2E3

Mr

Isack Kumar Louis

isack_kumar_louis@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N1

Mr

Chua Feng Qian David 

david_chua_feng_qian@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N1

Mr

Jamal Abdul Nazar

jamal_abdul_nazar@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N2

Ms

Zaihana Bte Ahmad

zaihana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N2

Ms

Yang Yan Jia

yang_yanjia@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2N3

Ms

Lo Wan Ling

lo_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg

 FT 2T1

Ms

Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur_daljit_singh@moe.edu.sg 

 FT 2T1

Ms

Brenda Teo

brenda_teo_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg 

FT 3E1

Ms

Soh Mei Yee

soh_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg

FT 3E1

Mr

Kamil Bin Mohd Kassim

kamil_kassim@moe.edu.sg 

FT 3E2

Ms

Yuen Yuet Wan

yuen_yuet_wan@moe.edu.sg

FT 3E2

Mdm

Pang Swee Lee

pang_swee_lee@moe.edu.sg

FT 3E3

Ms

Loh Siew Hua

loh_siew_hua@moe.edu.sg

FT 3E3

Mdm

Siti Rohaiza Bte Mohd Rafi'ee

siti_rohaiza_mohamed_rafiee@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N1

Ms

Tan Siew Yean

tan_siew_yean@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N1

Mr

Lee Guo Sheng

lee_guo_sheng@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N2

Mr

Francis Nicholas Conceicao

francis_conceicao@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N2

Mr

Yeo Ng Jun Allen

yeo_neng_jun_allen@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N3

Ms

Leo Minyin

leo_minyin@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N3

Mr

Han Yun Hao

han_yunhao@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3N4

Mr

Sng Meng Wei

sng_meng_wei@moe.edu.sg

FT 3N4

Ms 

Maisarah Bte Haron

maisarah_haron@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3T1

Mr

Chua Wei Guan

chua_wei_guan@moe.edu.sg

 FT 3T2

Mr

Khoo Ghim Soon Edward

khoo_ghim_soon@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E1

Ms

Ting Chu  Hwee Agnes

ting_chu_hwee_agnes@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E1 

Ms

Nurul Ariqafitri Binte Jumari

nurul_ariqafitri@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E2

Mdm 

Kartini Bte Yayit

kartini_yayit@moe.edu.sg

FT 4E2

Mr

Ong Guan Kun Edmund

ong_guan_kun@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4E3

Ms

Tan Eng Lee Lily

tan_eng_lee_lily@moe.edu.sg

FT 4E3

Ms

Siti Maisara

siti_maisara_mohd_shazal@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4N1

Mr 

Koh Mui Pong Thomas

koh_mui_pong@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4N1

Mdm

Suriani Bte Khailani

suriani_khailani@moe.edu.sg

FT 4N2

Mdm

Zarinah Bte Ali

zarinah_ali@moe.edu.sg

FT 4N2

Miss

Kwek Ying Ting

kwek_yingting@moe.edu.sg

FT 4T1

Ms

Ng Jie Ying Lydia

ng_jie_ying_lydia@moe.edu.sg

 FT 4T1

Ms

Loh See Ming

loh_see_ming@moe.edu.sg

FT 5N1

Ms

Liu Manru Mandy

liu_manru_mandy@moe.edu.sg

 FT 5N1

Mr 

Lim Heng Leng

lim_heng_leng@moe.edu.sg 

Teacher

Mrs

Graetz Manonmani

manonmani_graetz@moe.edu.sg

 Teacher

Mrs

Woo Keng Leong

woo_keng_leong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mdm

Tan Yan Nguik

Teacher

Mdm

Jayalatchumy

AED Counselling

Mdm

Zarina Abdul Patah

zarina_abdul_patah@moe.edu.sg

AED Counselling

Mdm

Tay Hwee Leng Jasmine

tay_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg

 Student Welfare Officer

Mr 

 Kavikumar S/O Sugumaran

kavikumar_sugumaran@moe.edu.sg 

AED Learning & Behavioural Support

Ms

Seah Xin Fang Karilynn

karilynn_seah_xin_fang@moe.edu.sg 

ECG Counselling

Ms

Valerie Phua

phua_chay_khimm_valerie@schools.gov.sg